Ms. Susan Dawson


President & Executive Director
E3 Alliance

Mr. Ali Khataw


Encotech Engineering Consultants

Garrett Groves Headshot

Mr. Garrett Groves


VP, Business & Industry Partnerships
Austin Community College District

Ms. Tamara Atkinson

Chief Executive Officer
Workforce Solutions Capital Area

Dr. Gene Bourgeois

Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Texas State University

Mr. Tony Budet

President & CEO
University Federal Credit Union

Dr. Colette Pierce Burnette

President & CEO
Huston-Tillotson University

Ms. Amber Carden

Senior Vice President
U.S. Trust Bank of America
Private Wealth Management

Mr. Ashton Cumberbatch

Special Counsel
McGinnis Lochridge

Dr. Pauline Dow

Vice President
The Holdsworth Center

Dr. Jodi Duron

Elgin ISD

Mr. Rich Elsasser

Executive Director
Education Service Center Region 13

Mr. Bobby Jenkins

ABC Home & Commercial Services

Dr. Douglas Killian

Pflugerville ISD

Dean Charles Martinez Jr

College of Education
University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Raymund Paredes

Former Commissioner of Higher Education
Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Mr. David Smith

United Way for Greater Austin